The UF’s board consists of 6 members who work comprehensively with the CEO towards achieving UF’s objectives.
Mr. Halakhe Dida Waqo

Chairman, Universities Fund Board

Mrs. Gilda Odera

Chairperson, Finance, Administration and General Purpose

Prof. Walter O. Mwanda

Chairman, Audit and Risk Committee

Prof. Moses Henry Thairu

Chair, Planning, Research and Resource Mobilization Committee.

Prof. Migot Shem Adholla

Member, Board of Trustees

Mr. Samuel Mugambi

Member, Board of Trustees

Mr. Geoffrey Monari

CEO and Secretary to the Board of Trustees- Universities Fund